fsij-server-admin.git
3 months agoUpdate fsij_list remove 2006 list, adding fsij-meeting. master
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 01:58:22 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
Update fsij_list remove 2006 list, adding fsij-meeting.

3 months agoAdd README for quiting member.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 01:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
Add README for quiting member.

5 years agoAlias setting for FSIJ.ORG works now.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 16 May 2014 07:48:21 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
Alias setting for FSIJ.ORG works now.

* api-key-info.json.gpg: New.
* fsij_list.json.gpg: New.
* gandi_tool.py: Updated.
* get_list_by_sql.py: New.
* setup_forward.py: New.

5 years agoInitial commit
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 10 May 2014 10:44:46 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
Initial commit