fsij-members-webapp.git
5 years agofix manage.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 May 2014 08:06:19 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
fix manage.py

5 years agofix manage.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 May 2014 07:57:45 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
fix manage.py

5 years agoadd .gitignore
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 May 2014 07:55:25 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
add .gitignore

5 years agofix manage.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 May 2014 07:54:15 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
fix manage.py

5 years agoupdate path
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 12 May 2014 07:44:49 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
update path

5 years agodjango.conf.urls.defaults->django.conf.urls
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 May 2014 16:16:50 +0000 (01:16 +0900)]
django.conf.urls.defaults->django.conf.urls

5 years agowsgi.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 May 2014 15:58:42 +0000 (00:58 +0900)]
wsgi.py

5 years agomanage.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 May 2014 15:39:27 +0000 (00:39 +0900)]
manage.py

5 years agomarkdown
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 May 2014 14:59:48 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
markdown

5 years agomore settings fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 May 2014 14:14:29 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
more settings fix

5 years agomake fsij directory
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 May 2014 14:10:07 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
make fsij directory

5 years agofix wsgi.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 May 2014 13:52:08 +0000 (22:52 +0900)]
fix wsgi.py

5 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 May 2014 13:31:35 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
fix

5 years agofix wsgi.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 May 2014 12:56:02 +0000 (21:56 +0900)]
fix wsgi.py

5 years agosimple host
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 May 2014 12:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
simple host

6 years agoauth migrate change
gniibe [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:02:42 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
auth migrate change

6 years agorequestcontext
gniibe [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 08:02:31 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
requestcontext

6 years agomigration for users account
gniibe [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 07:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
migration for users account

6 years agoupdate for new django
gniibe [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 01:52:08 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
update for new django

6 years agoupdate toppage for AGM2013
gniibe [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 06:35:08 +0000 (15:35 +0900)]
update toppage for AGM2013

7 years agoAGM 2012
gniibe [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 23:59:38 +0000 (08:59 +0900)]
AGM 2012

7 years agotoppage
gniibe [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 23:58:00 +0000 (08:58 +0900)]
toppage

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 19
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:02:54 +0000 (00:02 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 19

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 18
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 18

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 17
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 14:57:25 +0000 (23:57 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 17

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 16
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 14:31:04 +0000 (23:31 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 16

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 15
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 14:28:39 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 15

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 14
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 14:16:17 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 14

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 13
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 14:12:11 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 13

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 12
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 13:59:44 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 12

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 11
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 13:58:42 +0000 (22:58 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 11

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 10
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 13:47:44 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 10

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 9
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 13:39:43 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 9

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 8
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 12:40:27 +0000 (21:40 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 8

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 7
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 12:05:45 +0000 (21:05 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 7

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 6
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 12:04:46 +0000 (21:04 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 6

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 5
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 11:44:37 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 5

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 4
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 11:43:24 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 4

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 3
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 11:35:25 +0000 (20:35 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 3

7 years agofix cash flow calc again 2
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 11:24:17 +0000 (20:24 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again 2

7 years agofix cash flow calc again
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 11:21:41 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc again

7 years agofix cash flow calc.
gniibe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 11:17:26 +0000 (20:17 +0900)]
fix cash flow calc.

7 years ago2012 AGM
gniibe [Mon, 21 May 2012 01:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
2012 AGM

7 years ago2012 AGM
gniibe [Mon, 21 May 2012 01:07:36 +0000 (10:07 +0900)]
2012 AGM

8 years agotop page update
gniibe [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 03:07:25 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
top page update

8 years agotop page update
gniibe [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 03:02:00 +0000 (12:02 +0900)]
top page update

8 years agoupdated
gniibe [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 01:15:14 +0000 (10:15 +0900)]
updated

8 years agoupdated
gniibe [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 01:12:27 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
updated

8 years agoadded bank info
gniibe [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 23:13:06 +0000 (08:13 +0900)]
added bank info

8 years agoadded bank info
gniibe [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 23:10:31 +0000 (08:10 +0900)]
added bank info

8 years agomember email change
gniibe [Fri, 13 May 2011 06:14:01 +0000 (15:14 +0900)]
member email change

8 years agomember index change
gniibe [Fri, 13 May 2011 06:12:36 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
member index change

8 years agomember index change
gniibe [Fri, 13 May 2011 06:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
member index change

8 years agomore fix for csrf
gniibe [Fri, 13 May 2011 05:10:59 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
more fix for csrf

8 years agoupdate for 2011
gniibe [Fri, 13 May 2011 05:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
update for 2011

8 years agocsrf
gniibe [Mon, 2 May 2011 11:02:57 +0000 (20:02 +0900)]
csrf

9 years agouser.is_authenticated works
gniibe [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 07:32:18 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
user.is_authenticated works

9 years agouser.is_authenticated works
gniibe [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 07:30:09 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
user.is_authenticated works

9 years agoupdate top_page
gniibe [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 05:11:41 +0000 (14:11 +0900)]
update top_page

9 years agoBug fix for transaction-list
gniibe [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 03:13:45 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
Bug fix for transaction-list

9 years agoFixed bug of transaction list. Display current total advance payment by payment...
gniibe [Mon, 31 May 2010 08:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
Fixed bug of transaction list.  Display current total advance payment by payment record.

9 years agoBetter bs_pl_cf
gniibe [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:04:09 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
Better bs_pl_cf

9 years agobug fix for utf8 string
gniibe [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:45:46 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
bug fix for utf8 string

9 years agoenable membership again
gniibe [Thu, 27 May 2010 06:39:58 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
enable membership again

9 years agoShow advance_payment
gniibe [Thu, 27 May 2010 06:20:06 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
Show advance_payment

9 years agoOne more line for transaction input.
gniibe [Thu, 27 May 2010 05:29:54 +0000 (14:29 +0900)]
One more line for transaction input.

9 years agoBug fixes for 9999 and payment button.
gniibe [Thu, 27 May 2010 03:31:33 +0000 (12:31 +0900)]
Bug fixes for 9999 and payment button.

9 years agoMeaning of MemberPayment.fee_year has been changed. DB migration.
gniibe [Thu, 27 May 2010 03:13:19 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
Meaning of MemberPayment.fee_year has been changed.  DB migration.

9 years agoSupport link between accounting/transaction and membership/member_payment.
gniibe [Thu, 27 May 2010 02:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
Support link between accounting/transaction and membership/member_payment.

9 years agoMember payment interface change.
gniibe [Wed, 26 May 2010 06:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
Member payment interface change.

9 years agoUpdated for 2010.
gniibe [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
Updated for 2010.

10 years agoCorporate member change.
gniibe [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 08:02:37 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
Corporate member change.

10 years agomembership fixes.
gniibe [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 04:55:17 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
membership fixes.

10 years agoMembership model fixes.
gniibe [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 01:36:47 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
Membership model fixes.

10 years agoapache2 configuration.
gniibe [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 05:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
apache2 configuration.

10 years agoMerge default.
gniibe [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 05:28:12 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
Merge default.

10 years agoWsgi fix.
gniibe [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 05:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
Wsgi fix.

10 years agoWSGI change.
gniibe [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 04:54:09 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
WSGI change.

10 years agomembership model changes.
gniibe [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 04:05:54 +0000 (13:05 +0900)]
membership model changes.

10 years agoRename +migrate+ files so that it can easily be sorted.
gniibe [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 07:08:40 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
Rename +migrate+ files so that it can easily be sorted.

10 years agodate_joined change.
gniibe [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 07:06:15 +0000 (16:06 +0900)]
date_joined change.

10 years agoModel of membership change for MemberType. Now, we use choices feature.
gniibe [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 06:56:56 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
Model of membership change for MemberType.  Now, we use choices feature.

10 years agoInitial commit.
gniibe [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 06:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
Initial commit.