fsij-homepage.git
5 years agoconfiguration file update
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 01:17:45 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
configuration file update

5 years agoAdd pages
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 00:44:15 +0000 (09:44 +0900)]
Add pages

5 years agoAdd historical/ pages
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 30 May 2014 02:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
Add historical/ pages

5 years agofix on-your-machine page
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 30 May 2014 01:03:23 +0000 (10:03 +0900)]
fix on-your-machine page

5 years agognuk documentation sidebar
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 29 May 2014 05:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
gnuk documentation sidebar

5 years agoadd system article
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 29 May 2014 04:34:13 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
add system article

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.fsij.org:fsij-homepage
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 27 May 2014 11:27:22 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.fsij.org:fsij-homepage

5 years agoadd apache configurations
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 27 May 2014 11:25:53 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
add apache configurations

5 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 07:02:01 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
fix

5 years agoRSS feeds for gnuk and monthly-meetings
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 06:58:43 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
RSS feeds for gnuk and monthly-meetings

5 years agoFix description for gnuk's git.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 06:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
Fix description for gnuk's git.

5 years agoadd articles under content/news/
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 06:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
add articles under content/news/

5 years agoadd articles under content/news/
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 06:12:08 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
add articles under content/news/

5 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 05:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
fix

5 years agoupdate system/
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 05:45:19 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
update system/

5 years agoadd menu entries and fix menu entries
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 04:46:43 +0000 (13:46 +0900)]
add menu entries and fix menu entries

5 years agoremove Trac default system files
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 01:39:53 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
remove Trac default system files

5 years agoadd old members.fsij.org Wiki data
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 01:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
add old members.fsij.org Wiki data

5 years agosidebar layout change
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 25 May 2014 07:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
sidebar layout change

5 years agosidebar implementation
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 25 May 2014 07:33:41 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
sidebar implementation

5 years agocategory dependent menu
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 14:50:41 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
category dependent menu

5 years agoside bar layout
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 14:39:04 +0000 (23:39 +0900)]
side bar layout

5 years agonavi change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 13:01:24 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
navi change

5 years agonavigation layout change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 07:46:22 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
navigation layout change

5 years agoMove images
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 05:32:22 +0000 (14:32 +0900)]
Move images

5 years agochange templates and css for FSIJ.org
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 05:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
change templates and css for FSIJ.org

5 years agoadd generationg index.html, with site specific plugin
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 05:05:07 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
add generationg index.html, with site specific plugin

5 years agofix RST formatting
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:36:19 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
fix RST formatting

5 years agohg to git administrative
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
hg to git administrative

5 years agomove weblog RSTs to content/
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:14:06 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
move weblog RSTs to content/

5 years agoadd notmyidea theme from peliccan 3.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
add notmyidea theme from peliccan 3.3

5 years agostart Pelican by pelican-quickstart
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:11:17 +0000 (23:11 +0900)]
start Pelican by pelican-quickstart

5 years agoadd meta for RST files.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:06:56 +0000 (23:06 +0900)]
add meta for RST files.

5 years agoadd entry for 2014-05
gniibe [Wed, 7 May 2014 03:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0900)]
add entry for 2014-05

5 years agoadd mm article
gniibe [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 06:55:38 +0000 (15:55 +0900)]
add mm article

5 years agonew gnuk article
gniibe [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 07:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
new gnuk article

5 years agoadd an entry for meeting
gniibe [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 04:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
add an entry for meeting

5 years agoadd mm entry for 2014-01
gniibe [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 02:39:20 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
add mm entry for 2014-01

5 years agoupdate
gniibe [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 05:28:27 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
update

5 years agognuk 1.1.1
gniibe [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 04:40:30 +0000 (13:40 +0900)]
gnuk 1.1.1

5 years agoGnuk 1.1.0
gniibe [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 12:37:20 +0000 (21:37 +0900)]
Gnuk 1.1.0

5 years agoAdd weblog/monthly-meetings/2013/Dec.rst.
Kazumoto Kojima [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 08:11:00 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Add weblog/monthly-meetings/2013/Dec.rst.

5 years ago.entrycache
gniibe [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 04:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
.entrycache

5 years agomerge
gniibe [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 04:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
merge

5 years agoAdd article for neug
gniibe [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 04:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0900)]
Add article for neug

6 years ago??????????????
hironobu [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 18:56:41 +0000 (03:56 +0900)]
??????????????

6 years agoadd https://hironobu@members.fsij.org/hg/fsij-web/weblog/monthly-meetings/2013/GNU30...
hironobu [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 15:32:19 +0000 (00:32 +0900)]
add https://hironobu@members.fsij.org/hg/fsij-web/weblog/monthly-meetings/2013/GNU30-Final-Program.rst

6 years agoupdate sep-result
gniibe [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 07:33:22 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
update sep-result

6 years agoadd result sep
gniibe [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 01:59:31 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
add result sep

6 years agofix Pyblosxom
gniibe [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:25:22 +0000 (09:25 +0900)]
fix Pyblosxom

6 years agoAdd weblog/monthly-meetings/2013/Oct.rst.
Kazumoto Kojima [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 22:36:39 +0000 (07:36 +0900)]
Add weblog/monthly-meetings/2013/Oct.rst.

6 years agoupdate for hikichi
gniibe [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 07:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0900)]
update for hikichi

6 years agoupdate fsij-web/weblog/monthly-meetings/2013/Sep.rst
hironobu [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:36:00 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
update fsij-web/weblog/monthly-meetings/2013/Sep.rst

6 years agoupdate monthly-meetings/2013/Sep
gniibe [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:36:46 +0000 (09:36 +0900)]
update monthly-meetings/2013/Sep

6 years agoGNU30th program
hironobu [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:02:34 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
GNU30th program

6 years agognuk article
gniibe [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 04:54:52 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
gnuk article

6 years agomodify 2013 september event
gniibe [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 02:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
modify 2013 september event

6 years agomodify 2013 september event
gniibe [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 02:07:19 +0000 (11:07 +0900)]
modify 2013 september event

6 years agomodify 2013 september event
gniibe [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 02:01:05 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
modify 2013 september event

6 years agomodify 2013 september event
gniibe [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 01:59:47 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
modify 2013 september event

6 years agoadd 2013 september event
gniibe [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 01:30:34 +0000 (10:30 +0900)]
add 2013 september event

6 years agonew article for mm
gniibe [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 02:02:46 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
new article for mm

6 years agognuk 1.0.4
gniibe [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
gnuk 1.0.4

6 years agoadd gnuk article
gniibe [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:21:55 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
add gnuk article

6 years agoadd gnuk article
gniibe [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 03:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
add gnuk article

6 years agoadd an article for gnuk
gniibe [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 06:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
add an article for gnuk

6 years agoAdded 2013-01 meeting
gniibe [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:51:29 +0000 (00:51 +0900)]
Added 2013-01 meeting

6 years agoadd gnuk article
gniibe [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 08:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
add gnuk article

6 years agoupdate place info
gniibe [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 02:17:17 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
update place info

6 years agoupdate dec
gniibe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 04:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
update dec

6 years agoadd gnuk article
gniibe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 04:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0900)]
add gnuk article

6 years agoadd 12 entry
gniibe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 04:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
add 12 entry

6 years agoadd 10,11 entry
gniibe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 04:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0900)]
add 10,11 entry

7 years agoAdd gnuk article
gniibe [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 06:17:34 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
Add gnuk article

7 years agoadd doc link to gnuk
gniibe [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 07:18:09 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
add doc link to gnuk

7 years agoupdate apache config
gniibe [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 07:09:03 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
update apache config

7 years agoupdate gnuk git repo info
gniibe [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 02:28:53 +0000 (11:28 +0900)]
update gnuk git repo info

7 years agoupdate gnuk git repo info
gniibe [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 02:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
update gnuk git repo info

7 years agoadd gnuk article
gniibe [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
add gnuk article

7 years agoadd gnuk article
gniibe [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
add gnuk article

7 years agoadd gnuk article
gniibe [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0900)]
add gnuk article

7 years agoadd gnuk article
gniibe [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:06:29 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
add gnuk article

7 years agoadd articles for mm
gniibe [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 07:09:09 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
add articles for mm

7 years agoadd gnuk article
gniibe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 02:13:32 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
add gnuk article

7 years agognuk
gniibe [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 01:34:53 +0000 (10:34 +0900)]
gnuk

7 years agoentrycache
gniibe [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 23:31:41 +0000 (08:31 +0900)]
entrycache

7 years agoAdd weblog/monthly-meetings/2012/Jun.rst.
Kazumoto Kojima [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:13:00 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
Add weblog/monthly-meetings/2012/Jun.rst.

7 years agognuk article
gniibe [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 00:32:54 +0000 (09:32 +0900)]
gnuk article

7 years agoadd gnuk article and fix mm
gniibe [Tue, 15 May 2012 05:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
add gnuk article and fix mm

7 years agoAdd weblog/monthly-meetings/2012/May.rst.
Kazumoto Kojima [Sun, 13 May 2012 23:34:20 +0000 (08:34 +0900)]
Add weblog/monthly-meetings/2012/May.rst.

7 years agofix entrycache
gniibe [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:31:45 +0000 (23:31 +0900)]
fix entrycache

7 years agofix entrycache
gniibe [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:25:59 +0000 (23:25 +0900)]
fix entrycache

7 years agoentry cache update
gniibe [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:35:09 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
entry cache update

7 years agoAdd weblog/monthly-meetings/2012/Apr.rst.
Kazumoto Kojima [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 07:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
Add weblog/monthly-meetings/2012/Apr.rst.

7 years agoAdd weblog/monthly-meetings/2012/Mar.rst.
Kazumoto Kojima [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 05:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
Add weblog/monthly-meetings/2012/Mar.rst.

7 years agoFeb 2012
gniibe [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 00:44:57 +0000 (09:44 +0900)]
Feb 2012

7 years agoFeb 2012
gniibe [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 00:43:25 +0000 (09:43 +0900)]
Feb 2012

7 years agonew gnuk article
gniibe [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 05:30:01 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
new gnuk article

7 years agoadd mm 2012-01
gniibe [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 02:01:40 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
add mm 2012-01

7 years agonew article for gnuk
gniibe [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 07:11:31 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
new article for gnuk