fsij-homepage.git
3 years agoAdded gnuk/chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 04:01:36 +0000 (13:01 +0900)]
Added gnuk/chopstx

3 years agoChange the article with the logo.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
Change the article with the logo.

3 years agoGnuk 1.2.1
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:10:49 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
Gnuk 1.2.1

3 years agoAdd mm and chopstx1.1 announcement
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 06:06:35 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
Add mm and chopstx1.1 announcement

3 years agofix format
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:15:59 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
fix format

3 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:13:14 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
update

3 years agoAdd mm and gnuk articles
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
Add mm and gnuk articles

3 years agomodify 2016 Apr mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:05:54 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
modify 2016 Apr mm

3 years ago2016 Apr mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 08:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
2016 Apr mm

3 years agofix wod
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 03:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
fix wod

3 years agoModify Makefile, add 2016 Mar
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 01:40:56 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Modify Makefile, add 2016 Mar

3 years agoAdd mm 2016-Feb
Kazumoto Kojima [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 05:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
Add mm 2016-Feb

3 years agofix gnuk page
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:59:35 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
fix gnuk page

3 years agoFix dates
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0900)]
Fix dates

3 years agoAdd mm 2016-Jan
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:43:32 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
Add mm 2016-Jan

3 years agoAdd gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:32:00 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
Add gnuk article

3 years agoAdd mm 2015-Dec
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
Add mm 2015-Dec

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 12:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
update

4 years agomodify 2015-Nov
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 12:12:29 +0000 (21:12 +0900)]
modify 2015-Nov

4 years agofix site_local
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:40:06 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
fix site_local

4 years agoNov mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:34:26 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
Nov mm

4 years agoAdd mm 2015-10
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
Add mm 2015-10

4 years agofix link to neug
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:45:22 +0000 (09:45 +0900)]
fix link to neug

4 years agomore fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
more fixes

4 years agomore fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
more fix

4 years agoFix neug on Nucleo article
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:23:19 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
Fix neug on Nucleo article

4 years agoAdd gnuk 1.1.9
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
Add gnuk 1.1.9

4 years agoAdd neug 1.0.4
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:12:34 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
Add neug 1.0.4

4 years agofix title
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 03:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0900)]
fix title

4 years agoadd gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 03:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0900)]
add gnuk article

4 years agoAdd Gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 01:18:50 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
Add Gnuk article

4 years agoAdd mm 2015-09
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 02:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
Add mm 2015-09

4 years agoAdd gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:41:11 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Add gnuk article

4 years agofix neug announcement
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 00:49:16 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
fix neug announcement

4 years agoAdd gnuk article for neug 1.0.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:25:15 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
Add gnuk article for neug 1.0.3

4 years agofixed gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:35:40 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
fixed gnuk article

4 years agoadd gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
add gnuk article

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.fsij.org:fsij-homepage
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:33:17 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.fsij.org:fsij-homepage

4 years agoadd Gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 07:32:10 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
add Gnuk article

4 years agoadd mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 May 2015 07:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
add mm

4 years agoAdd shiharai
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 May 2015 07:20:33 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
Add shiharai

4 years agoAdd mm May
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 May 2015 23:30:30 +0000 (08:30 +0900)]
Add mm May

4 years agoApr mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 04:40:45 +0000 (13:40 +0900)]
Apr mm

4 years agoupdate link of gnuk git repo
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 06:36:15 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
update link of gnuk git repo

4 years agochane fsij-meeting e-mail address
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 05:49:02 +0000 (14:49 +0900)]
chane fsij-meeting e-mail address

4 years agoAdd monthly-meeting
Kazumoto Kojima [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:46:36 +0000 (19:46 +0900)]
Add monthly-meeting

4 years agoAdd article for gnuk
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:52:34 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
Add article for gnuk

4 years agoadd gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
add gnuk article

4 years agoAdd monthly-meeting
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 03:12:25 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
Add monthly-meeting

4 years agoadd gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 07:05:45 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
add gnuk article

5 years agoadd an article for mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:07:23 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
add an article for mm

5 years agoupdate.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
update.

5 years agosupport newer pelican.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
support newer pelican.

5 years agoAdd mm.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:04:34 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
Add mm.

5 years agoAdd forgotten gnuk article.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
Add forgotten gnuk article.

5 years agolife-5x5
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 05:16:48 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
life-5x5

5 years agoupdate css.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:38:21 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
update css.

5 years agoAdd USB.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 02:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
Add USB.

5 years agoAdd mm for 2014 July
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 06:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Add mm for 2014 July

5 years agomove old files
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 01:29:06 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
move old files

5 years agoReserve migration tool adm3.py and ec.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 01:23:50 +0000 (10:23 +0900)]
Reserve migration tool adm3.py and ec.py

5 years agoRemove Trac system files
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 01:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
Remove Trac system files

5 years agoconfiguration file update
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 01:17:45 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
configuration file update

5 years agoAdd pages
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 00:44:15 +0000 (09:44 +0900)]
Add pages

5 years agoAdd historical/ pages
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 30 May 2014 02:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
Add historical/ pages

5 years agofix on-your-machine page
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 30 May 2014 01:03:23 +0000 (10:03 +0900)]
fix on-your-machine page

5 years agognuk documentation sidebar
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 29 May 2014 05:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
gnuk documentation sidebar

5 years agoadd system article
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 29 May 2014 04:34:13 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
add system article

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.fsij.org:fsij-homepage
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 27 May 2014 11:27:22 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.fsij.org:fsij-homepage

5 years agoadd apache configurations
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 27 May 2014 11:25:53 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
add apache configurations

5 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 07:02:01 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
fix

5 years agoRSS feeds for gnuk and monthly-meetings
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 06:58:43 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
RSS feeds for gnuk and monthly-meetings

5 years agoFix description for gnuk's git.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 06:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
Fix description for gnuk's git.

5 years agoadd articles under content/news/
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 06:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
add articles under content/news/

5 years agoadd articles under content/news/
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 06:12:08 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
add articles under content/news/

5 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 05:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
fix

5 years agoupdate system/
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 05:45:19 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
update system/

5 years agoadd menu entries and fix menu entries
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 04:46:43 +0000 (13:46 +0900)]
add menu entries and fix menu entries

5 years agoremove Trac default system files
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 01:39:53 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
remove Trac default system files

5 years agoadd old members.fsij.org Wiki data
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 26 May 2014 01:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
add old members.fsij.org Wiki data

5 years agosidebar layout change
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 25 May 2014 07:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
sidebar layout change

5 years agosidebar implementation
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 25 May 2014 07:33:41 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
sidebar implementation

5 years agocategory dependent menu
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 14:50:41 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
category dependent menu

5 years agoside bar layout
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 14:39:04 +0000 (23:39 +0900)]
side bar layout

5 years agonavi change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 13:01:24 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
navi change

5 years agonavigation layout change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 07:46:22 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
navigation layout change

5 years agoMove images
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 05:32:22 +0000 (14:32 +0900)]
Move images

5 years agochange templates and css for FSIJ.org
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 05:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
change templates and css for FSIJ.org

5 years agoadd generationg index.html, with site specific plugin
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 23 May 2014 05:05:07 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
add generationg index.html, with site specific plugin

5 years agofix RST formatting
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:36:19 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
fix RST formatting

5 years agohg to git administrative
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
hg to git administrative

5 years agomove weblog RSTs to content/
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:14:06 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
move weblog RSTs to content/

5 years agoadd notmyidea theme from peliccan 3.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
add notmyidea theme from peliccan 3.3

5 years agostart Pelican by pelican-quickstart
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:11:17 +0000 (23:11 +0900)]
start Pelican by pelican-quickstart

5 years agoadd meta for RST files.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 May 2014 14:06:56 +0000 (23:06 +0900)]
add meta for RST files.

5 years agoadd entry for 2014-05
gniibe [Wed, 7 May 2014 03:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0900)]
add entry for 2014-05

5 years agoadd mm article
gniibe [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 06:55:38 +0000 (15:55 +0900)]
add mm article

5 years agonew gnuk article
gniibe [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 07:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
new gnuk article

5 years agoadd an entry for meeting
gniibe [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 04:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0900)]
add an entry for meeting

5 years agoadd mm entry for 2014-01
gniibe [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 02:39:20 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
add mm entry for 2014-01