fsij-homepage.git
3 weeks agoAdd monthly-meeting articles. master
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 01:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
Add monthly-meeting articles.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
2 months agoUpload BS of FY2018.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 00:47:16 +0000 (09:47 +0900)]
Upload BS of FY2018.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
2 months agoChange the teikan.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 02:24:49 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
Change the teikan.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
5 months agoMore changes for WKD.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 09:08:21 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
More changes for WKD.

5 months agoAdd opengpgkey for WKD service.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 06:53:13 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
Add opengpgkey for WKD service.

6 months agoAdd TTXS article.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 24 May 2019 00:01:39 +0000 (09:01 +0900)]
Add TTXS article.

7 months agoFix the title of 2019 May mm.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
Fix the title of 2019 May mm.

7 months agoAdd mm 2019-05. Delete SEA entry for mm.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:16:42 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
Add mm 2019-05.  Delete SEA entry for mm.

7 months agoFix for Pelican 4.0 for CATEGORY_FEED_RSS.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 05:03:43 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
Fix for Pelican 4.0 for CATEGORY_FEED_RSS.

7 months agoFix Pelican 4.0 problem (PAGES->pages).
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 05:41:06 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
Fix Pelican 4.0 problem (PAGES->pages).

7 months agoFix site.py.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 05:03:18 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
Fix site.py.

7 months agoUpdate USB VID:PID page.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 02:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
Update USB VID:PID page.

11 months agoAdd 2018 December mm.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:40:02 +0000 (09:40 +0900)]
Add 2018 December mm.

12 months agoAdd 2018-11 meeting info.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 02:42:19 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
Add 2018-11 meeting info.

20 months agoFix the date.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
Fix the date.

21 months agoAdd 2018-03 monthly meeting.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 06:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
Add 2018-03 monthly meeting.

21 months agoDigging old disk and found FSIJ logo images.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 04:50:58 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
Digging old disk and found FSIJ logo images.

22 months agoAdd Gnuk articles.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:30:01 +0000 (10:30 +0900)]
Add Gnuk articles.

23 months agoAdd mm Feb 2018.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 01:59:17 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
Add mm Feb 2018.

2 years agoFix title.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 03:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0900)]
Fix title.

2 years agoAdd mm 2017-07.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 02:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
Add mm 2017-07.

2 years agoUpdate mm-2017-06.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 05:16:11 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
Update mm-2017-06.

2 years agoAdd mm-2017-06.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 05:09:33 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
Add mm-2017-06.

2 years agoRemove ilovefs campaign logo.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 15 May 2017 08:17:41 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
Remove ilovefs campaign logo.

2 years agomm for 2017-05.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 15 May 2017 08:06:29 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
mm for 2017-05.

2 years agoAdd 2017-02 mm.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 02:46:33 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
Add 2017-02 mm.

2 years agoCelebrate "I Love Free Software Day!"
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 02:38:20 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
Celebrate "I Love Free Software Day!"

2 years agoFix news and gnuk.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 04:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
Fix news and gnuk.

2 years agoRemove "news" entry. Add Gnuk article.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 04:42:00 +0000 (13:42 +0900)]
Remove "news" entry.  Add Gnuk article.

2 years agoAdd mm 2017-01.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:34:58 +0000 (09:34 +0900)]
Add mm 2017-01.

3 years agofix mm 2016 dec
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 04:38:04 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
fix mm 2016 dec

3 years agofix mm 2016 Dec
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 06:26:42 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
fix mm 2016 Dec

3 years agomm 2016 Dec
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 06:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0900)]
mm 2016 Dec

3 years agoAdd mm for 2016 Nov
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 02:46:17 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
Add mm for 2016 Nov

3 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 04:33:51 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
fix

3 years agomm 2016-10
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 04:31:08 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
mm 2016-10

3 years agoAdded gnuk/chopstx
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 04:01:36 +0000 (13:01 +0900)]
Added gnuk/chopstx

3 years agoChange the article with the logo.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
Change the article with the logo.

3 years agoGnuk 1.2.1
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:10:49 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
Gnuk 1.2.1

3 years agoAdd mm and chopstx1.1 announcement
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 06:06:35 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
Add mm and chopstx1.1 announcement

3 years agofix format
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:15:59 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
fix format

3 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:13:14 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
update

3 years agoAdd mm and gnuk articles
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
Add mm and gnuk articles

3 years agomodify 2016 Apr mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:05:54 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
modify 2016 Apr mm

3 years ago2016 Apr mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 08:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
2016 Apr mm

3 years agofix wod
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 03:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
fix wod

3 years agoModify Makefile, add 2016 Mar
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 01:40:56 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Modify Makefile, add 2016 Mar

3 years agoAdd mm 2016-Feb
Kazumoto Kojima [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 05:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
Add mm 2016-Feb

3 years agofix gnuk page
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:59:35 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
fix gnuk page

3 years agoFix dates
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0900)]
Fix dates

3 years agoAdd mm 2016-Jan
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:43:32 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
Add mm 2016-Jan

3 years agoAdd gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:32:00 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
Add gnuk article

3 years agoAdd mm 2015-Dec
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
Add mm 2015-Dec

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 12:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
update

4 years agomodify 2015-Nov
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 12:12:29 +0000 (21:12 +0900)]
modify 2015-Nov

4 years agofix site_local
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:40:06 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
fix site_local

4 years agoNov mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:34:26 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
Nov mm

4 years agoAdd mm 2015-10
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
Add mm 2015-10

4 years agofix link to neug
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:45:22 +0000 (09:45 +0900)]
fix link to neug

4 years agomore fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
more fixes

4 years agomore fix
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
more fix

4 years agoFix neug on Nucleo article
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:23:19 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
Fix neug on Nucleo article

4 years agoAdd gnuk 1.1.9
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
Add gnuk 1.1.9

4 years agoAdd neug 1.0.4
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:12:34 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
Add neug 1.0.4

4 years agofix title
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 03:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0900)]
fix title

4 years agoadd gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 03:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0900)]
add gnuk article

4 years agoAdd Gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 01:18:50 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
Add Gnuk article

4 years agoAdd mm 2015-09
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 02:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
Add mm 2015-09

4 years agoAdd gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:41:11 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Add gnuk article

4 years agofix neug announcement
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 00:49:16 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
fix neug announcement

4 years agoAdd gnuk article for neug 1.0.3
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:25:15 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
Add gnuk article for neug 1.0.3

4 years agofixed gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:35:40 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
fixed gnuk article

4 years agoadd gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
add gnuk article

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.fsij.org:fsij-homepage
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:33:17 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.fsij.org:fsij-homepage

4 years agoadd Gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 07:32:10 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
add Gnuk article

4 years agoadd mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 May 2015 07:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
add mm

4 years agoAdd shiharai
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 May 2015 07:20:33 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
Add shiharai

4 years agoAdd mm May
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 May 2015 23:30:30 +0000 (08:30 +0900)]
Add mm May

4 years agoApr mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 04:40:45 +0000 (13:40 +0900)]
Apr mm

4 years agoupdate link of gnuk git repo
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 06:36:15 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
update link of gnuk git repo

4 years agochane fsij-meeting e-mail address
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 05:49:02 +0000 (14:49 +0900)]
chane fsij-meeting e-mail address

4 years agoAdd monthly-meeting
Kazumoto Kojima [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:46:36 +0000 (19:46 +0900)]
Add monthly-meeting

4 years agoAdd article for gnuk
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:52:34 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
Add article for gnuk

4 years agoadd gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
add gnuk article

4 years agoAdd monthly-meeting
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 03:12:25 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
Add monthly-meeting

4 years agoadd gnuk article
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 07:05:45 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
add gnuk article

5 years agoadd an article for mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:07:23 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
add an article for mm

5 years agoupdate.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
update.

5 years agosupport newer pelican.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
support newer pelican.

5 years agoAdd mm.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:04:34 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
Add mm.

5 years agoAdd forgotten gnuk article.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
Add forgotten gnuk article.

5 years agolife-5x5
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 05:16:48 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
life-5x5

5 years agoupdate css.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:38:21 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
update css.

5 years agoAdd USB.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 02:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
Add USB.

5 years agoAdd mm for 2014 July
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 06:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Add mm for 2014 July

5 years agomove old files
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 01:29:06 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
move old files

5 years agoReserve migration tool adm3.py and ec.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 01:23:50 +0000 (10:23 +0900)]
Reserve migration tool adm3.py and ec.py

5 years agoRemove Trac system files
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 01:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
Remove Trac system files

5 years agoconfiguration file update
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 01:17:45 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
configuration file update

5 years agoAdd pages
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 00:44:15 +0000 (09:44 +0900)]
Add pages