Upload BS of FY2018.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 00:47:16 +0000 (09:47 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 00:48:54 +0000 (09:48 +0900)
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
content/news/2019/bs2019.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
content/static/fsij-taishaku-taishou-2019.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/content/news/2019/bs2019.rst b/content/news/2019/bs2019.rst
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..78137eb
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+2018年度貸借対照表
+********************
+:slug: news/2019/bs
+:date: 2019-09-17
+:category: news
+
+2018年度(2019-05-31が期末)の貸借対照表を以下に置きました。
+
+`2018年度貸借対照表`_
+
+.. _2018年度貸借対照表: /static/fsij-taishaku-taishou-2019.pdf
diff --git a/content/static/fsij-taishaku-taishou-2019.pdf b/content/static/fsij-taishaku-taishou-2019.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..99a5d9c
Binary files /dev/null and b/content/static/fsij-taishaku-taishou-2019.pdf differ