fsij-homepage-html.git
2 months agoUpdate for WKD. master
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 09:10:22 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
Update for WKD.

2 months agoAdd openpgpkey setup.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 06:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
Add openpgpkey setup.

4 months agoUpdate for TTXS release.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 24 May 2019 00:02:32 +0000 (09:02 +0900)]
Update for TTXS release.

4 months agoFix the title of 2019 May mm.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:19:50 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
Fix the title of 2019 May mm.

4 months agoUpdate for 2019 May mm.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:17:25 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
Update for 2019 May mm.

5 months agoFix PAGES.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 05:40:41 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
Fix PAGES.

5 months agoUpdate USB page.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 05:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
Update USB page.

9 months agoUpdate for 2018 December monthly meeting.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:40:37 +0000 (09:40 +0900)]
Update for 2018 December monthly meeting.

10 months agoUpdate for monthly meeting 2018-11.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 02:43:30 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
Update for monthly meeting 2018-11.

16 months agoUpdate doc-gnuk.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 10 May 2018 04:56:10 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
Update doc-gnuk.

18 months agoFix the date of MM.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:13:44 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
Fix the date of MM.

18 months agoUpdate monthly meeting 2018-03.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 06:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Update monthly meeting 2018-03.

19 months agoUpdate Gnuk documentation.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:40:49 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Update Gnuk documentation.

19 months agoAdd Gnuk articles.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +0900)]
Add Gnuk articles.

20 months agoUpdate for mm Feb 2018.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 02:01:47 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
Update for mm Feb 2018.

2 years agoUpdate for mm 2017-07.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 03:01:17 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
Update for mm 2017-07.

2 years agoUpdate.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 05:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
Update.

2 years agoUpdate for mm-06.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 05:10:11 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
Update for mm-06.

2 years agomm 2017-05.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 15 May 2017 08:19:13 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
mm 2017-05.

2 years agoUpdate for mm 2017-02 and Love-Free-Software-Day.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 02:47:25 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
Update for mm 2017-02 and Love-Free-Software-Day.

2 years agoupdate.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 04:55:30 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
update.

2 years agoUpdate in 2017.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 04:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0900)]
Update in 2017.

2 years agoAdd mm 2017-01.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:37:27 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
Add mm 2017-01.

2 years agofix mm 2016 dec
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 04:38:57 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
fix mm 2016 dec

2 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 06:27:30 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
fix

2 years agomm 2016 Dec
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 06:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
mm 2016 Dec

2 years agoUpdate for mm 2016-11.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 02:46:57 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
Update for mm 2016-11.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
2 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 04:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
fix

2 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 04:32:11 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
update

3 years agoupdate with the logo.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:31:35 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
update with the logo.

3 years agoupdate with a Gnuk article.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:13:28 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
update with a Gnuk article.

3 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 06:07:25 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
update

3 years agofix formatting
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:16:11 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
fix formatting

3 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
update

3 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13:06:14 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
update

3 years agofix wod
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 03:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0900)]
fix wod

3 years agoUpdate for 2016 March
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 01:40:16 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Update for 2016 March

3 years agoAdd mm 2016-Feb
Kazumoto Kojima [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 07:00:02 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
Add mm 2016-Feb

3 years agofix gnuk page
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:06:31 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
fix gnuk page

3 years agofix dates
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:57:23 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
fix dates

3 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:44:59 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
update

3 years agoAdd december 2015 mm
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 08:32:33 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
Add december 2015 mm

3 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 12:16:53 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
update

3 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 12:13:28 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
update

3 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:41:19 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
update

3 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:42:59 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
update

3 years agoupdate neug link
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:46:23 +0000 (09:46 +0900)]
update neug link

3 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:39:25 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
update

3 years agoupdate for fixes
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
update for fixes

3 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
update

3 years agoadd two gnuk articles
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:18:39 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
add two gnuk articles

4 years agofix title
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 03:37:16 +0000 (12:37 +0900)]
fix title

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 03:09:34 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
update

4 years agoAdd gnuk article on NeuG
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 01:18:15 +0000 (10:18 +0900)]
Add gnuk article on NeuG

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 02:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:42:34 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 00:50:06 +0000 (09:50 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 07:33:27 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate gnuk documentation
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 07:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
update gnuk documentation

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 May 2015 07:25:30 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 May 2015 23:32:52 +0000 (08:32 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 04:42:57 +0000 (13:42 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 06:41:05 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 06:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
Kazumoto Kojima [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 07:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
Kazumoto Kojima [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 07:19:02 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
update

4 years ago update
Kazumoto Kojima [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 06:06:14 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:54:11 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:38:18 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 03:13:04 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
update

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 07:32:21 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
update

4 years agoAdd Nov Monthly-Meeting
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:09:29 +0000 (01:09 +0900)]
Add Nov Monthly-Meeting

5 years agoupdate.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoupdate.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:12:43 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoupdate.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 05:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoupdate css.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:38:01 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
update css.

5 years agoupdate.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 02:04:11 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoupdate.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 06:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
update.

5 years agoremove old pages
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 00:55:32 +0000 (09:55 +0900)]
remove old pages

5 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 00:49:56 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
update

5 years agoadd historical
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 30 May 2014 02:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +0900)]
add historical

5 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 30 May 2014 01:04:33 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
update

5 years agoadd pelican-usage-fsij article
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 29 May 2014 05:16:55 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
add pelican-usage-fsij article

5 years agoDocumentation link for gnuk
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 May 2014 00:15:38 +0000 (09:15 +0900)]
Documentation link for gnuk

5 years agodelete old pages
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 May 2014 00:04:20 +0000 (09:04 +0900)]
delete old pages

5 years agonew pages by Pelican
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 May 2014 00:03:59 +0000 (09:03 +0900)]
new pages by Pelican

5 years agoInitial version 2014-05-07
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 7 May 2014 07:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
Initial version 2014-05-07